Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 5th, 2011

We are just a couple of days away from the “A Life In Movies” Blogathon going live. If you would like to participate and haven‘t done so already, you are running out of time. Here is what you need to do:

  • Compile a list of movies, one per year from the year YOU were born up to last year, 2010. Publish them on your own blog and email me a link.
  • The suggested format is. Name of movie + a sentence or two about the movie. You can use images and posters if you wish. You can do as much or as little as you like within the format.
  • Post your list on your own blog on 8th May and send me a link ASAP.
  • Copy the banner from the top of this page and use it at the top of your post.
  • Include this link: http://wp.me/prVbF-23q  it is (or will be on the 8th May) a list of links to all the participants.

When you send your link please list the following information to make it easier for me when compiling the blog:

  • The name you wish to be known by (I use my first name, full name or nickname/screen-name is fine too)
  • Your blog name
  • Your Link (obviously)

Any questions or to provide a link email me at fandangogroovers@gmail.com or leave a comment bellow.

Read Full Post »